市场和参考数据储蓄

 

由于需要更多的数据内容显着的增长,这是越来越重要管理第三方数据的成本利用行之有效的行业最佳实践。投资数据许可顾问可以帮助客户开发定制到其客户的需求,而不是“一刀切的做法”数据储蓄计划。这些定制的方案将侧重于:

  • 帮助客户通过各种谈判策略实现即时数据的储蓄和识别更低的成本数据提供不牺牲数据质量。

  • 充分利用各种业界公认的市场数据管理工具和选择供应商的过程中,为了帮助客户建立有效管理未来的市场数据和参考数据花了强大的可持续的计划。

  • 根据市场数据和参考的数据源的一个公认的聚合协调,该小组将协助其客户在建立一个持续的过程,不断找出成本更低的高质量数据的采购方案向前发展。

  • 所有的程序和进程将在最大限度地减少资源要求的方式进行开发。

 

欲了解更多信息,联系请

© 2019 Investment Data Licensing Advisors, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Market & Reference Data Savings

As the need for more data content significantly grows, it is increasingly essential to manage third-party data costs leveraging well tested industry best practices. Investment Data Licensing Advisors can help clients develop a data savings program that is customized to its client’s needs and not a “one size fits all approach”. These bespoke programs will focus on:​

  • Helping clients achieve immediate data savings through various proven negotiation strategies including the identification of lower cost data providers that does not sacrifice data quality.

  • Leveraging various industry recognized market data management tools and vendor selection processes, in order to help clients build a strong sustainable program that effectively manages future market data and reference data spend.

  • ​Identifying the proper market data support model which may include a managed services model.

  • In coordination with a leading resource of over 1,800 market data and reference data products, our team will assist clients in setting up an ongoing process to continually benchmark and identify lower cost high quality data sourcing alternatives going forward.

  • All programs, processes and related recommendations will always be developed in a manner that minimizes resources and overall costs.

 

 

For more information contact

© 2019 Investment Data Licensing Advisors, LLC. All Rights Reserved.